Assignments

Topic Assignments Due date Submission Grade
Participation (for instructor use only) - -
Topic 1 Upload Week-1 Labs (due on Sun, Jan 13 @ 11:55 PM) Wednesday, 1 May 2019, 10:09 AM -
Topic 2 Upload Week-2 Labs (due on Sun, Jan 20 @ 11:55 PM) Wednesday, 8 May 2019, 10:09 AM -
Topic 3 Upload Week-3 Labs (due on Sun, Jan 27 @ 11:55 PM) Wednesday, 15 May 2019, 10:09 AM -
Topic 4 Upload Week-4 Labs (due on Sun, Feb 3 @ 11:55 PM) Wednesday, 22 May 2019, 10:09 AM -
Topic 5 Upload Week-5 (due on Sun, Feb 10 @ 11:55 PM) Wednesday, 29 May 2019, 10:09 AM -
Topic 7 Upload Week-7 Labs (due on Sun, Feb 24 @ 11:55 PM) Wednesday, 12 June 2019, 10:09 AM -
Topic 8 Upload Week-8 Labs (due on Sun, Mar 3 @ 11:55 PM) Wednesday, 19 June 2019, 10:09 AM -
Topic 9 Upload Week-9 Labs (due on Sun, Mar 10 @ 11:55 PM) Wednesday, 26 June 2019, 9:09 AM -
Topic 10 Upload Week-10 Labs (due on Sun, Mar 17 @ 11:55 PM) Wednesday, 3 July 2019, 9:09 AM -
Topic 11 Upload final project artifacts (due on Sun, Mar 17 @ 11:55 pm) Wednesday, 3 July 2019, 9:09 AM -