Assignments

Topic Assignments Due date Submission Grade
Class Participation (for instructor use only) Tuesday, July 12, 2016, 12:00 AM -
Topic 1 Upload Week-1 Assignment (Due on Sunday, Jan 15 @ 11:55 pm) Sunday, January 15, 2017, 11:55 PM -
Topic 2 Upload Week-2 Assignment (Due on Sunday, Jan 22 @ 11:55 pm) Tuesday, January 24, 2017, 11:55 PM -
Topic 3 Upload Week-3 Assignment (Due on Sunday, Jan 29 @ 11:55 pm) Sunday, January 29, 2017, 11:55 PM -
Topic 4 Upload Week-4 Assignment (Due on Sunday, Feb 5 @ 11:55 pm) Sunday, February 5, 2017, 11:55 PM -
Topic 5 Upload Week-5 Assignment (Due on Sunday, Feb 12 @ 11:55 pm) Sunday, February 12, 2017, 11:55 PM -
Topic 6 Upload Week-6 Assignment (Due on Sunday, Feb 19 @ 11:55 pm) Sunday, February 19, 2017, 11:55 PM -
Topic 7 Upload Week-7 Assignment (Due on Sunday, Feb 26 @ 11:55 pm) Sunday, February 26, 2017, 11:55 PM -
Topic 8 Upload Week-8 Assignment (Due on Sunday, Mar 5 @ 11:55 pm) Sunday, March 5, 2017, 12:00 AM -
Topic 9 Upload Week-9 Assignment (Due on Sunday, Mar 12 @ 11:55 pm) Sunday, March 12, 2017, 11:55 PM -
Topic 10 Upload Week-10 Assignment (Due on Sunday, Mar 19 @ 11:55 pm) Sunday, March 19, 2017, 11:55 PM -
Topic 11 Team Project Artifacts (project folder link - due on Sat, Mar 18, 2017 at 11:55 pm) Saturday, March 18, 2017, 11:55 PM -